Tobias Stephan In Net Tonight

by Kristine

Mike Heika is reporting that Tobias Stephan will be getting the start tonight. The game is airing nationally on Versus, which – let’s face it – is a little bit scary. It’s a chance for Stephan to prove himself, and for the Stars to stop their slide. However, everyone knows that the Yotes have had our number this season. If the Stars win, it will be huge.

Heika’s report on Stephan, the defensive pairings, and the line combos for tonight’s game can be found here.

One Comment to “Tobias Stephan In Net Tonight”

  1. My name is Mike and I run http://www.NHLsnipers.com. I am just curious if you would like to swap links.

    Let me know in a quick comment on my site or email me: nhlsnipers at gmail.

    If so, send me the link you want listed.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

